Skip to product information
1 of 1


You've Got Mail - OST

You've Got Mail - OST

Regular price ₱2,199.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,199.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

You've Got Mail - OST
Colored Vinyl

Having put out the soundtrack to the all-time great rom-com Sleepless in Seattle on vinyl, Real Gone Music release You’ve Got Mail, too! After all, the two films shared the same writer / director (Nora Ephron), co-stars (Tom Hanks and Meg Ryan), and even kinda the same plot (except this time instead of a radio show it’s an online chat room that brings the two lovebirds together, complete with hysterically out-of-date, dial-up email graphics).

But most importantly, both movies boasted boffo soundtracks; like he did in Sleepless in Seattle, Jimmy Durante has the last word (with “You Made Me Love You)” but You’ve Got Mail also features three tunes by Harry Nilsson and songs by Carole King, Stevie Wonder, Bobby Darin, Roy Orbison, and more, with a nod to the more contemporary set with Sinead O’Connor and The Cranberries. This release comes complete with an inner sleeve containing a highlighter yellow platter…never before on vinyl!


1. The Puppy Song – Harry Nilsson
2. Dreams – The Cranberries
3. Splish Splash – Bobby Darin
4. Dummy Song – Louis Armstrong
5. Remember – Harry Nilsson
6. Dream – Roy Orbison
7. Rockin’ Robin – Bobby Day
8. Lonely At The Top – Randy Newman

1. Signed Sealed Delivered I’m Yours – Stevie Wonder
2. I Guess The Lord Must Be In New York City – Sinead O’Connor
3. Over The Rainbow – Harry Nilsson
4. Anyone At All – Carole King
5. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter – Billy Williams
6. “The ‘You’ve Got Mail’ Suite” – George Fenton
7. You Made Me Love You – Jimmy Durante

View full details