Skip to product information
1 of 1


Village People - GOLD

Village People - GOLD

Regular price ₱1,899.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱1,899.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Village People - GOLD
Colored Vinyl
Track Listings
1 Y.M.C.A.
2 In The Navy
3 Go West
4 In Hollywood (Everybody Is A Star)
5 Ready For The '80s
6 Macho Man
7 San Francisco (You've Got Me)
8 ust A Gigolo / I Ain't Got Nobody
9 I Am What I Am
10 Sex Over The Phone
11 Can't Stop The Music
12 We Want You (Megamix 98)

View full details