Skip to product information
1 of 1


Various Artists - Now That’s What I Call Music

Various Artists - Now That’s What I Call Music

Regular price ₱899.00 PHP
Regular price ₱1,499.00 PHP Sale price ₱899.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various Artists - Now That’s What I Call Music
Double Vinyl (2LP)


Media Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Jacket Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+) 

Phil Collins
– You Can't Hurry Love 2:53
Duran Duran
– Is There Something I Should Know 4:06
– Red Red Wine 3:01
– Only For Love 3:47
Heaven 17
– Temptation 3:08
KC & The Sunshine Band
– Give It Up 4:10
Malcolm McLaren
– Double Dutch 3:40
Bonnie Tyler
– Total Eclipse Of The Heart 4:30
Culture Club
– Karma Chameleon 3:59
Men Without Hats
– Safety Dance 2:45
– Too Shy 3:40
Mike Oldfield
– Moonlight Shadow 3:35
Men At Work
– Down Under 3:38
The Rock Steady Crew
– Hey You (Rock Steady Crew) 3:47
Rod Stewart
– Baby Jane 4:37
Paul Young
– Wherever I Lay My Hat 3:51
New Edition
– Candy Girl 3:35
– Big Apple 4:10
Tina Turner
– Let's Stay Together 3:37
The Human League
– Fascination 3:43
Howard Jones
– New Song 4:11
– Please Don't Make Me Cry 3:25
Peabo Bryson & Roberta Flack
– Tonight I Celebrate My Love 3:30
Tracey Ullman
– They Don't Know 2:57
Will Powers
– Kissing With Confidence 3:54
– That's All 4:19
The Cure
– Love Cats 3:37
Simple Minds
– Waterfront 4:43
– The Sun And The Rain 3:30
Culture Club
– Victims 4:54

View full details

Shop Policies

Thank you for placing your order with us. Please note that all sales of vinyl, turntables, turntable stations, and vinyl care products are final unless the item is damaged or defective. Therefore, we cannot cancel an order once it has been placed.

In the event that you receive a damaged or defective item, we will be happy to replace it for you. However, please be aware that if the item is still sealed in its original packaging, we may not be able to guarantee a perfect copy.

We have a 7-day return policy, which means you have 7 days after receiving your item to request a return. If the 7 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately we can’t offer you a refund or exchange.

To start a return, you can contact us at or you can send us a message on our Instagram or Facebook page (PLAKA.MNL).

Damages and issues

Please inspect your order upon reception and contact us immediately if the item is defective, damaged or if you receive the wrong item, so that we can evaluate the issue and make it right.

Defects eligible for return:

  1. Issues that greatly affecting sound quality or playback including:
  • Scratches or scuffs that cause your needle to skip / loop.
  • Locked grooves that prevent the needle from advancing beyond a certain point
  1. Duplicate records on a multiple Vinyl/Disc Set

Defects that are not eligible for return:

  1. Seam splits (on the jackets or internal sleeves)
  2. Dinged or bent corners; Creases on Vinyl Jacket
  3. Damaged record label
  4. Miscellaneous print defects and other imperfections
  5. Excess wax / imperfect edges of the record.
  6. Minor warps.
  7. Scratches, scuff marks and other cosmetic defects.
  8. Surface noise and pops (which are sometimes present even with brand new sealed records) 

Sometimes you might receive a record that is not to your liking (outside of damages). Dissatisfaction on the quality of pressing and recording does not qualify for returns.

"Change-of-mind" will not also be accepted as reason for returns.


We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not. If approved, you’ll be automatically refunded on your original payment method within 3-5 working days. 

If the vinyl record is playing fine and the reported issue was not encountered during our playtest, no refund will be given. The customer will arrange the return/pickup of the original item.

The shipping cost of the return and pickup of the item will be shouldered by the customer.

Other Notes:

 * Strictly No Cancellation of Orders. "Joy buyers" /failure to pay for placed orders, habitual violation of our policies will be grounds for ineligibility to purchase from the site again.