Skip to product information
1 of 1


Various Artists - Disney Ultimate Hits Vol. 1 & 2

Various Artists - Disney Ultimate Hits Vol. 1 & 2

Regular price ₱2,799.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,799.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various Artists - Disney Ultimate Hits Vol. 1 & 2

2LP Colored Vinyl (Target Exclusive)

Disc 1
Side 1:
1. The Bare Necessities (From "The Jungle Book"/Soundtrack Version)- Performed by Phil Harris and Bruce Reitherman
2. Let It Go (From "Frozen"/Soundtrack Version)- Performed by Idina Menzel
3. How Far I'll Go (From "Moana"/Soundtrack Version)- Performed by Auli'i Cravalho
4. A Whole New World (From "Aladdin"/Soundtrack Version)- Performed by Lea Salonga and Brad Kane
5. Colors of the Wind (From "Pocahontas"/Soundtrack Version)- Performed by Judy Kuhn
6. You've Got a Friend in Me (From "Toy Story"/Soundtrack Version)- Performed by Randy Newman

Side 2:
1. Circle of Life (From "The Lion King"/Soundtrack Version)- Performed by Carmen Twillie and Lebo M.
2. Under the Sea (From "The Little Mermaid"/Soundtrack Version)- Performed by Samuel E. Wright
3. A Spoonful of Sugar (From "Mary Poppins"/Soundtrack Version)- Performed by Julie Andrews
4. Beauty and the Beast (From "Beauty and the Beast"/Soundtrack Version)- Performed by Angela Lansbury
5. Reflection (From "Mulan"/Soundtrack Version)- Performed by Lea Salonga
6. When You Wish Upon a Star (From "Pinocchio"/Soundtrack Version)- Performed by Cliff Edwards and Disney Studio Chorus

Disc 2
Side 1:
1. Hakuna Matata (From "The Lion King"/Soundtrack Version)- Performed by Nathan Lane and Ernie Sabella and Jason Weaver and Joseph Williams
2. Chim Chim Cher-ee (From "Mary Poppins"/Soundtrack Version)- Performed by Dick Van Dyke and Julie Andrews and Karen Dotrice and Matthew Garber
3. I Wan'na Be Like You (The Monkey Song) (From "The Jungle Book"/Soundtrack Version)- Performed by Louis Prima and Phil Harris and Bruce Reitherman
4. You're Welcome (From "Moana"/Soundtrack Version)- Performed by Dwayne Johnson
5. I See the Light (From "Tangled"/Soundtrack Version)- Performed by Mandy Moore and Zachary Levi
6. Remember Me (Ernesto de la Cruz) (From "Coco"/Soundtrack Version)- Performed by Benjamin Bratt

Side 2:
1. Almost There (From "The Princess and the Frog"/Soundtrack Version)- Performed by Anika Noni Rose
2. Ev'rybody Wants to Be a Cat (From "The Aristocats"/Soundtrack Version)- Performed by Scatman Crothers and Phil Harris and Thurl Ravenscroft and Robie Lester and Liz English
3. It's a Small World - Performed by Disney Studio Chorus
4. Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah (From "Song of the South")- Performed by James Baskett
5. When She Loved Me (From "Toy Story 2"/Soundtrack Version)- Performed by Sarah McLachlan
6. Mickey Mouse March (From "The Mickey Mouse Club")- Performed by The Mouseketeers and Jimmie Dodd

View full details

Shop Policies

Thank you for placing your order with us. Please note that all sales of vinyl, turntables, turntable stations, and vinyl care products are final unless the item is damaged or defective. Therefore, we cannot cancel an order once it has been placed.

In the event that you receive a damaged or defective item, we will be happy to replace it for you. However, please be aware that if the item is still sealed in its original packaging, we may not be able to guarantee a perfect copy.

We have a 7-day return policy, which means you have 7 days after receiving your item to request a return. If the 7 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately we can’t offer you a refund or exchange.

To start a return, you can contact us at or you can send us a message on our Instagram or Facebook page (PLAKA.MNL).

Damages and issues

Please inspect your order upon reception and contact us immediately if the item is defective, damaged or if you receive the wrong item, so that we can evaluate the issue and make it right.

Defects eligible for return:

  1. Issues that greatly affecting sound quality or playback including:
  • Scratches or scuffs that cause your needle to skip / loop.
  • Locked grooves that prevent the needle from advancing beyond a certain point
  1. Duplicate records on a multiple Vinyl/Disc Set

Defects that are not eligible for return:

  1. Seam splits (on the jackets or internal sleeves)
  2. Dinged or bent corners; Creases on Vinyl Jacket
  3. Damaged record label
  4. Miscellaneous print defects and other imperfections
  5. Excess wax / imperfect edges of the record.
  6. Minor warps.
  7. Scratches, scuff marks and other cosmetic defects.
  8. Surface noise and pops (which are sometimes present even with brand new sealed records) 

Sometimes you might receive a record that is not to your liking (outside of damages). Dissatisfaction on the quality of pressing and recording does not qualify for returns.

"Change-of-mind" will not also be accepted as reason for returns.


We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not. If approved, you’ll be automatically refunded on your original payment method within 3-5 working days. 

If the vinyl record is playing fine and the reported issue was not encountered during our playtest, no refund will be given. The customer will arrange the return/pickup of the original item.

The shipping cost of the return and pickup of the item will be shouldered by the customer.

Other Notes:

 * Strictly No Cancellation of Orders. "Joy buyers" /failure to pay for placed orders, habitual violation of our policies will be grounds for ineligibility to purchase from the site again.