Skip to product information
1 of 1


Various Artists - All You Need is Love : Jazz Giants

Various Artists - All You Need is Love : Jazz Giants

Regular price ₱799.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱799.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various Artists - All You Need is Love : Jazz Giants


Media Condition : Excellent (EX)
Jacket Condition : Excellent (EX)
OBI Condition : Excellent (EX)

A1 Ella Fitzgerald
– Oh, Lady Be Good
A2 Duke Ellington's Band*
– Take The "A" Train
A3 Art Blakey & The Jazz Messengers
– I Remember Clifford
A4 Count Basie
– One O'clock Jump
A5 Stan Getz & Joao Gilberto*
– The Girl From Ipanema (Garota De Ipanema)
A6 Billie Holiday
– Moonglow
A7 Teddy Wilson
– When You're Smiling
B1 The Lionel Hampton Quartet*
– How High The Moon
B2 Oscar Peterson
– Tenderly
B3 Miles Davis Quintet*
– Florence Sur Les Champs Elysées
B4 Charlie Parker
– Bloomdido
B5 The Modern Jazz Quartet
– I'll Remember April
B6 Louis Armstrong
– On The Sunny Side Of The Street
B7 Art Tatum
– Tea For Tw

View full details

Shop Policies

Thank you for placing your order with us. Please note that all sales of vinyl, turntables, turntable stations, and vinyl care products are final unless the item is damaged or defective. Therefore, we cannot cancel an order once it has been placed.

In the event that you receive a damaged or defective item, we will be happy to replace it for you. However, please be aware that if the item is still sealed in its original packaging, we may not be able to guarantee a perfect copy.

We have a 7-day return policy, which means you have 7 days after receiving your item to request a return. If the 7 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately we can’t offer you a refund or exchange.

To start a return, you can contact us at or you can send us a message on our Instagram or Facebook page (PLAKA.MNL).

Damages and issues

Please inspect your order upon reception and contact us immediately if the item is defective, damaged or if you receive the wrong item, so that we can evaluate the issue and make it right.

Defects eligible for return:

  1. Issues that greatly affecting sound quality or playback including:
  • Scratches or scuffs that cause your needle to skip / loop.
  • Locked grooves that prevent the needle from advancing beyond a certain point
  1. Duplicate records on a multiple Vinyl/Disc Set

Defects that are not eligible for return:

  1. Seam splits (on the jackets or internal sleeves)
  2. Dinged or bent corners; Creases on Vinyl Jacket
  3. Damaged record label
  4. Miscellaneous print defects and other imperfections
  5. Excess wax / imperfect edges of the record.
  6. Minor warps.
  7. Scratches, scuff marks and other cosmetic defects.
  8. Surface noise and pops (which are sometimes present even with brand new sealed records) 

Sometimes you might receive a record that is not to your liking (outside of damages). Dissatisfaction on the quality of pressing and recording does not qualify for returns.

"Change-of-mind" will not also be accepted as reason for returns.


We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not. If approved, you’ll be automatically refunded on your original payment method within 3-5 working days. 

If the vinyl record is playing fine and the reported issue was not encountered during our playtest, no refund will be given. The customer will arrange the return/pickup of the original item.

The shipping cost of the return and pickup of the item will be shouldered by the customer.

Other Notes:

 * Strictly No Cancellation of Orders. "Joy buyers" /failure to pay for placed orders, habitual violation of our policies will be grounds for ineligibility to purchase from the site again.