Skip to product information
1 of 1


Vanilla Ice - Ice Ice Baby

Vanilla Ice - Ice Ice Baby

Regular price ₱2,199.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,199.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vanilla Ice - Ice Ice Baby

Colored Vinyl

Master emcee and one of the biggest crossover hip hop artists of all time, Vanilla Ice, is featured on this collectibe vinyl release, in a limited edition pressing of 700 on Splatter vinyl!Features a stellar old school version of his classic "Ice Ice Baby" plus covers of Public Enemy's "Fight The Power," Sir Mix-A-Lot's "Baby Got Back," Cypress Hill's "Insane In The Brain," House Of Pain's "Jump Around" and more!

Track Listings
1 Ice Ice Baby
2 You Dropped a Bomb on Me
3 Fight the Power
4 Jump Around
5 Baby Got Back
6 You Gots to Chill
7 I Got It Made
8 Buffalo Soldier
9 Treat 'Em Right
10 Insane in the Brain

View full details