Skip to product information
1 of 1


Various Artists - Very Best of Doo Wop

Various Artists - Very Best of Doo Wop

Regular price ₱1,999.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱1,999.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Very Best of Doo Wop - Various Artists

Colored Vinyl
Track Listings
Disc: 1
1 Earth Angel - the Penguins
2 Tears on My Pillow - Little Anthony & the Imperials
3 Remember Then - the Earls
4 O What a Nite - the Dells
5 Come Back My Love - the Wrens
6 Baby Oh Baby - the Shells
7 In the Still of the Night - the Five Satins
8 Crying in the Chapel - the Orioles
9 Duke of Earl - Gene Chandler
10 Love Potion No. 9 - the Clovers
11 Speedoo - the Cadillacs
12 A Thousand Miles Away - the Heartbeats
13 Book of Love - the Monotones
14 Could This Be Magic - the Dubs
15 I'm Not a Juvenile Delinquent - Frankie Lymon & the Teenagers
16 Blue Moon - the Marcels
Disc: 2
1 Get a Job - the Silhouettes
2 A Teenager in Love - Dion & the Belmonts
3 Pretty Little Angel Eyes - Curtis Lee & the Halos
4 I Only Have Eyes for You - the Flamingos
5 I Love You - the Volumes
6 Sincerely - the Moonglows
7 You Belong to Me - the Duprees
8 Devil or Angel - the Clovers
9 One Summer Night - the Danleers
10 Come Go with Me - the Del-Vikings
11 Sh-Boom - the Crew Cuts
12 Barbara-Ann - the Regents
13 I Wonder Why - Dion & the Belmonts
14 Life Is But a Dream - the Earls
15 Gee How I Wish You Were Here - Curtis Lee & the Halos
16 Tonite, Tonite - the Mello-Kings
Disc: 3
1 Why Do Fools Fall in Love? - Frankie Lymon & the Tennagers
2 Little Darlin' - the Gladiolas
3 Silhouettes - the Rays
4 Sixty Minute Man - the Dominoes
5 Little Girl of Mine - the Cleftones
6 My True Story - the Jive Five
7 Once Upon a Time - Roche & the Candles
8 There's a Moon Out Tonight - the Capris
9 Since I Don't Have You - the Skyliners
10 Sixteen Candles - the Crests
11 Only You (And You Alone) - the Platters
12 Gee - the Crows
13 Love Me - the Royal Jesters
14 When You Dance - the Turbans
15 Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart - the Coasters
16 Those Oldies But Goodies (Remind Me of You) - Little Caesar & the Romans

View full details

Shop Policies

Thank you for placing your order with us. Please note that all sales of vinyl, turntables, turntable stations, and vinyl care products are final unless the item is damaged or defective. Therefore, we cannot cancel an order once it has been placed.

In the event that you receive a damaged or defective item, we will be happy to replace it for you. However, please be aware that if the item is still sealed in its original packaging, we may not be able to guarantee a perfect copy.

We have a 7-day return policy, which means you have 7 days after receiving your item to request a return. If the 7 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately we can’t offer you a refund or exchange.

To start a return, you can contact us at or you can send us a message on our Instagram or Facebook page (PLAKA.MNL).

Damages and issues

Please inspect your order upon reception and contact us immediately if the item is defective, damaged or if you receive the wrong item, so that we can evaluate the issue and make it right.

Defects eligible for return:

  1. Issues that greatly affecting sound quality or playback including:
  • Scratches or scuffs that cause your needle to skip / loop.
  • Locked grooves that prevent the needle from advancing beyond a certain point
  1. Duplicate records on a multiple Vinyl/Disc Set

Defects that are not eligible for return:

  1. Seam splits (on the jackets or internal sleeves)
  2. Dinged or bent corners; Creases on Vinyl Jacket
  3. Damaged record label
  4. Miscellaneous print defects and other imperfections
  5. Excess wax / imperfect edges of the record.
  6. Minor warps.
  7. Scratches, scuff marks and other cosmetic defects.
  8. Surface noise and pops (which are sometimes present even with brand new sealed records) 

Sometimes you might receive a record that is not to your liking (outside of damages). Dissatisfaction on the quality of pressing and recording does not qualify for returns.

"Change-of-mind" will not also be accepted as reason for returns.


We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not. If approved, you’ll be automatically refunded on your original payment method within 3-5 working days. 

If the vinyl record is playing fine and the reported issue was not encountered during our playtest, no refund will be given. The customer will arrange the return/pickup of the original item.

The shipping cost of the return and pickup of the item will be shouldered by the customer.

Other Notes:

 * Strictly No Cancellation of Orders. "Joy buyers" /failure to pay for placed orders, habitual violation of our policies will be grounds for ineligibility to purchase from the site again.