Skip to product information
1 of 1


Ramones - Rocket To Russia

Ramones - Rocket To Russia

Regular price ₱1,799.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱1,799.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Ramones - Rocket To Russia
Colored Vinyl

Rocket to Russia is the third studio album by the American punk rock band the Ramones, and was originally released on November 4, 1977, through Sire Records.


A1 Cretin Hop
A2 Rockaway Beach
A3 Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
A4 Locket Love
A5 I Don't Care
A6 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker
A7 We're A Happy Family
B1 Teenage Lobotomy
B2 Do You Wanna Dance?
B3 I Wanna Be Well
B4 I Can't Give You Anything
B5 Ramona
B6 Surfin' Bird
B7 Why Is It Always This Way?

Note: This is an open copy. Never been played.

View full details