Skip to product information
1 of 1


Taylor Swift - Midnights

Taylor Swift - Midnights

Regular price ₱2,199.00 PHP
Regular price ₱2,499.00 PHP Sale price ₱2,199.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Taylor Swift - Midnights
Jade Green Edition

*Please note the cover of the last copy has a minor flaw on the top seam. You may request for a photo of the cover before purchasing.

Track Listings

1 Lavender Haze
2 Maroon
3 Anti-Hero
4 Snow on the Beach (Feat. Lana Del Rey)
5 You're on Your Own, Kid
6 Midnight Rain
7 Question...?
8 Vigilante Shit
9 Bejeweled
10 Labyrinth
11 Karma
12 Sweet Nothing
13 Mastermind

View full details