Skip to product information
1 of 1


Snow Patrol - Fallen Empires

Snow Patrol - Fallen Empires

Regular price ₱1,999.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱1,999.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Snow Patrol - Fallen Empires

Double Vinyl (2LP)

Fallen Empires, featuring "New York," "Called Out In The Dark," and "This Isn't Everything You Are" has been the band's highest charting album on the US Billboard charts to date. Originally released in 2012, this album is now available on vinyl.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 I'll Never Let Go (Side A)
2 Called Out In The Dark (Side A)
3 The Weight Of Love (Side A)
4 This Isn't Everything You Are(Side A)
5 The Garden Rules (Side B)
6 Fallen Empires (Side B)
7 Berlin (Side B)
8 Lifening (Side B)

Disc: 2

1 New York (Side A)
2 In The End (Side A)
3 Those Distant Bells(Side A)
4 The Symphony (Side B)
5 The President (Side B)
6 Broken Bottles Form A Star (Prelude)(Side B)
View full details