Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sam Smith - Gloria

Sam Smith - Gloria

Regular price ₱2,199.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,199.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sam Smith - Gloria
Colored Vinyl (Target Exclusive)

Following the global success of the unstoppable single "Unholy" featuring pop diva Kim Petras, Sam Smith will be releasing their fourth studio album, Gloria, on January 27, 2023. The 13-track record will be Sam's boldest statement yet and comes off the back of an undeniable run of success with the lead single from the album. 180-gram vinyl.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1 Love Me More
2 No God
3 Hurting Interlude
4 Lose You
5 Perfect
6 Unholy
Disc: 2
1 How to Cry
2 Six Shots
3 Gimme
4 Dorothy's Interlude
5 I'm Not Here to Make Friends
6 Gloria
7 Who We Love

View full details