Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sam Cooke - Portrait Of A Legend

Sam Cooke - Portrait Of A Legend

Regular price ₱2,499.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,499.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sam Cooke - Portrait Of A Legend
Colored Vinyl

Disc 1
Side A
1. Touch The Hem Of His Garment
2. Lovable
3. You Send Me
4. Only Sixteen
5. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
6. Just For You
7. Win Your Love For Me
8. Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
Side B
1. I'll Come Running Back To You
2. You Were Made For Me
3. Sad Mood
4. Cupid
5. (What A) Wonderful World
6. Chain Gang
7. Summertime
8. Little Red Rooster

Disc 2
Side A
1. Bring It On Home To Me
2. Nothing Can Change This Love
3. Sugar Dumpling
4. (Ain't That) Good News
5. Meet Me At Mary's Place
6. Twistin' The Night Away
7. Shake
8. Tennessee Waltz
Side B
1. Another Saturday Night
2. Good Times
3. Having A Party
4. That's Where It's At
5. A Change Is Gonna Come
6. Jesus Gave Me Water

View full details