Skip to product information
1 of 1


Rihanna - Talk That Talk

Rihanna - Talk That Talk

Regular price ₱1,999.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱1,999.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rihanna - Talk That Talk

Talk That Talk, Rihanna's sixth studio album, was released by Def Jam Recordings November 18, 2011, which produced her 11th #1 Billboard Hot 100 entry in 'We Found Love,' featuring Calvin Harris, topping the charts in 26 additional countries and winning the Grammy for Best Music Video, her sixth such honor. Continuing with it's vinyl campaign UMe will be releasing this title on a LP for the first time.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 You Da One
2 Where Have You Been
3 We Found Love
4 Talk That Talk
5 Cockiness (Love It)
6 Birthday Cake
7 'We All Want Love'
8 'Drunk on Love'
9 'Roc Me Out'
10 'Watch n' Learn'
11 'Farewell'

Disc: 2

1 We All Want Love
2 Drunk on Love
3 Roc Me Out
4 Watch N' Learn
5 Farewell
View full details