Skip to product information
1 of 1


Rihanna - Music of the Sun

Rihanna - Music of the Sun

Regular price ₱1,999.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱1,999.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rihanna - Music of the Sun

Double Vinyl (2LP)

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Pon de Replay
2 Here I Go Again - Rihanna, J-Status
3 If It's Lovin' That You Want
4 You Don't Love Me (No, No, No) - Rihanna, Vybz Kartel
5 That la, la, la
6 The Last Time
7 Willing to Wait
8 Let Me
9 Now I Know

Disc: 2

1 Music of the Sun
2 Rush - Rihanna, Kardinal Offishall
3 There's a Thug in My Life - Rihanna, J-Status
4 Pon de Replay - Rihanna, Elephant Man
View full details