Skip to product information
1 of 1


Ray Charles - Max 20

Ray Charles - Max 20

Regular price ₱799.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱799.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ray Charles - Max 20


Media Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Jacket Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1I Can't Stop Loving You4:15
A2Together Again2:38
A3Take These Chains From My Heart2:55
A4Busted2:09A5Born To Lose3:16
A6You Don't Know Me3:15
A7Crying Time2:55
A8In The Heart Of The Night3:24
A9Light Out Of Darkness3:25
B1What'd I Say4:41
B2Unchain My Heart2:51
B3Hit The Road Jack1:58
B4Georgia On My Mind3:37
B5That Lucky Old Sun4:22
B6I Cried For You2:32
B7Teardrops From My Eyes3:25
B8Two Ton Tessie3:55
B9Basin Street Blues4:46
B10Sticks And Stones2:12

View full details