Skip to product information
1 of 1


Radiohead - KID A

Radiohead - KID A

Regular price ₱2,299.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,299.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Radiohead - KID A


Kid A is the fourth studio album by the English rock band Radiohead, released on 2 October 2000 by Parlophone. It was recorded with producer Nigel Godrich in Paris, Copenhagen, Gloucestershire and their hometown of Oxford, England.


A1 - Everything In Its Right Place
A2 - Kid A
B1 - The National Anthem
B2 - How To Disappear Completely
B3 - Treefingers
C1 - Optimistic
C2 - In LimboDelta
D1 - Idioteque
D2 - Morning Bell
D3 - Motion Picture Soundtrack

View full details