Skip to product information
1 of 1


Stevie Wonder - New Soul Greatest Hits 24

Stevie Wonder - New Soul Greatest Hits 24

Regular price ₱1,299.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱1,299.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Stevie Wonder - New Soul Greatest Hits 24
Double Vinyl

Media Condition : Excellent (EX) 
Jacket Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
OBI: Very Good Plus (VG+)


A1 Superstition
A2 You Really Love Me
A3 Yester-me Yesterday-you Yesterday
A4 Hey Harmonica Man
A5 Nothings To Good For My Baby
A6 Never Had A Dream Come True
B1 A Place In The Sun
B2 Castle In The Sand
B3 Blowin' In The Wind
B4 I'm Wondering
B5 Heaven Help Us
B6 My Girl
C1 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
C2 My Cherie Amour
C3 For Once In My Life
C4 Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
C5 Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day
C6 We Can Work It Out
D1 Up Tight
D2 Fingertips Part 2
D3 I Was Made To Love Her
D4 I Don't Know Why
D5 Hi-heel Sneakers
D6 Travelin Man

View full details