Skip to product information
1 of 1


Prince - The Hits 2

Prince - The Hits 2

Regular price ₱2,199.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,199.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Prince - The Hits 2

On vinyl for the first time! Originally released in conjunction with The Hits 1 in 1993, and made available as both a stand-alone release and as part of the three-disc box set, The Hits/The B-Sides, The Hits 2 contains 18 tracks across two LPs, including some of Prince’s most provocative singles from the first half of his career, including “Head,” “Dirty Mind,” and “Gett Off” along with huge hits like “Purple Rain,” “Kiss,” “Raspberry Beret,” and “Little Red Corvette.” In addition to the 16 popular singles

Album Tracks

1. Controversy (Single Edit)
2. Dirty Mind (Single Edit)
3. I Wanna Be Your Lover (Single Edit)
4. Head
5. Do Me, Baby (Single Edit)
6. Delirious (Single Edit)
7. Little Red Corvette
8. I Would Die 4 U
9. Raspberry Beret
10. If I Was Your Girlfriend (Single Edit)

1. Kiss (Single Version)
2. Peach
3. U Got the Look (Feat. Sheena Easton)
4. Sexy M.F
5. Gett Off
6. Cream
7. Pope (Feat. Mayte)
8. Purple Rain

View full details