Skip to product information
1 of 1


Pretty Woman OST

Pretty Woman OST

Regular price ₱2,199.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,199.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pretty Woman OST
Colored Vinyl

Side A
1 Wild Women Do
2 Fame 90
3 The King Of Wishful Thinking
4 Tangled
5 It Must Have Been Love
6 Life In Detail
Side B
1 No Explanation
2 Real Wild Child (Wild One)
3 Fallen
4 Oh, Pretty Woman [1985 Version]
5 Show Me Your Soul

View full details