Skip to product information
1 of 1


Phoenix - Alpha Zulu

Phoenix - Alpha Zulu

Regular price ₱1,999.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱1,999.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Phoenix - Alpha Zulu

Grammy Award-winning band Phoenix returns with Alpha Zulu. The project was recorded during the height of the pandemic in Paris, at the iconic Louvre museum. The band had this to say about the creation of the album: "Over the last year and a half, we've been writing and recording in our home town of Paris, in a remote corner turned studio of the Decorative Arts Museum in the Palace of the Louvre. Mostly all alone for months, the museum has now reopened and we're now putting the final touches to our new record and are ready to share it's first song - Alpha Zulu. We hope you like it and can't wait to play it live for you. See you soon, Branco, Christian, Deck and Thomas"

Track Listings

1 Alpha Zulu
2 Tonight (Feat. Ezra Koenig)
3 The Only One
4 After Midnight
5 Winter Solstice
6 Season 2
7 Artefact
8 All Eyes on Me
9 My Elixir
10 Identical


View full details