Skip to product information
1 of 1


Miley Cyrus - Endless Summer Vacation

Miley Cyrus - Endless Summer Vacation

Regular price ₱2,099.00 PHP
Regular price ₱2,199.00 PHP Sale price ₱2,099.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Miley Cyrus - Endless Summer Vacation

Endless Summer Vacation is the eagerly anticipated new album from recording artist, songwriter, and trailblazer Miley Cyrus. This collection is Miley’s eighth studio album, and the follow up to 2020’s album, Plastic Hearts. 2023 finds Miley the strongest and most confident she’s ever been, with the music and imagery of Endless Summer Vacation serving as a reflection of that. The album was recorded in Los Angeles and produced with Kid Harpoon, Greg Kurstin, Mike WiLL Made-It and Tyler Johnson.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Flowers
2 Jaded
3 Rose Colored Lenses
4 Thousand Miles - Miley Cyrus feat. Brandi Carlile
5 You
6 Handstand

Disc: 2

1 River
2 Violet Chemistry
3 Muddy Feet - Miley Cyrus feat. Sia
4 Wildcard
5 Island
6 Wonder Woman
View full details