Skip to product information
1 of 1


Michael Jackson - Scream

Michael Jackson - Scream

Regular price ₱2,499.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,499.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Michael Jackson - Scream
Colored Vinyl

Michael Jackson's Scream is the perfect collection of 13 all-time electrifying dance classics and fan favorites from The King of Pop on collectible glow-in-the-dark 2LP vinyl, including "Ghosts," "Thriller," "Dirty Diana" and more. The album also includes a brand-new bonus track: the five-song mash-up "Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)."

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1 This Place Hotel (a.k.a. Heartbreak Hotel) - The Jacksons
2 Thriller
3 Blood on the Dance Floor
4 Somebody's Watching Me - Rockwell
Disc: 2
1 Dirty Diana
2 Torture - The Jacksons
3 Leave Me Alone
4 Scream - Michael Jackson and Janet Jackson
Disc: 3
1 Dangerous
2 Unbreakable
3 Xscape
Disc: 4
1 Threatened
2 Ghosts
3 Blood On The Dance Floor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)

View full details