Skip to content

Great Music. Great Prices.

Skip to product information
1 of 1


Mariah Carey - Emancipation of Mimi

Mariah Carey - Emancipation of Mimi

Regular price ₱2,199.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,199.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Mariah Carey - Emancipation of Mimi 

Double Vinyl (2LP)

This fifteenth anniversary edition includes hits like "We Belong Together," "Shake It Off," "It's Like That," "Don't Forget About Us." The album features collaborations with Jermaine Dupri, Snoop Dogg, Twista, Nelly and Pharrell Williams. The 2LP standard black vinyl version features four new bonus tracks.


A1 It's Like That
A2 We Belong Together
A3 Shake It Off
A4 Mine Again
B1 Say Somethin'
Featuring  Snoop Dogg
B2 Stay The Night
B3 Get Your Number
Featuring  Jermaine Dupri
B4 One And Only
Featuring  Twista
B5 Circles
C1 Your Girl
C2 I Wish You Knew
C3 To The Floor
Featuring  Nelly
C4 Joy Ride
C5 Fly Like A Bird
D1 We Belong Together (Remix)
Featuring  Jadakiss, Styles P
D2 Don't Forget About Us
D3 Makin' It Last All Night (What It Do)
D4 Sprung
D5 Secret Love

View full details