Skip to product information
1 of 1


Louis Armstrong - Platinum Collection

Louis Armstrong - Platinum Collection

Regular price ₱2,499.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,499.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Louis Armstrong - Platinum Collection
Colored Vinyl

Side A

1. Mack The Knife
2. Ain’t Misbehavin’
3. Cheek To Cheek (with Ella Fitzgerald)
4. When You’re Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
5. They Can’t Take That Away From Me (with Ella Fitzgerald)
6. Hello Dolly (live)

Side B

1. It Don’t Mean A Thing
2. La Vie En Rose
3. Lazy Bones
4. Mood Indigo
5. A Fine Romance (with Ella Fitzgerald)
6. Top Hat, White Tie And Tails

Side C

1. Blueberry Hill
2. Dream A Little Dream Of Me (with Ella Fitzgerald)
3. Body And Soul
4. Summertime (with Ella Fitzgerald)
5. Just One Of Those Things
6. Georgia On My Mind

Side D

1. Gone Fishin’ (with Bing Crosby)
2. St. James Infirmary
3. Oops! (with Ella Fitzgerald)
4. When The Saints Go Marching In
5. Stompin’ At The Savoy (live with Barrett Deems)
6. You Rascal You (with Louis Jordan)

Side E

1. C’est Si Bon
2. Nobody Knows the Trouble I’ve Seen
3. It Ain’t Necessarily So (With Ella Fitzgerald)
4. I’m in the Mood for Love
5. Honeysuckle Rose (With Velma Middleton)
6. Cabaret (Live)

Side F

1. Cotton Tail (With Duke Ellington)
2. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
3. Let’s Call the Whole Thing off (With Ella Fitzgerald)
4.Old Rockin’ Chair (Live with Johnny Williams)
5.You’re the Top
6.Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall in Love)

View full details