Skip to product information
1 of 1


Lauv - All 4 Nothing

Lauv - All 4 Nothing

Regular price ₱1,499.00 PHP
Regular price ₱1,799.00 PHP Sale price ₱1,499.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lauv - All 4 Nothing

Multi-platinum, chart-topping singer/songwriter, and producer Lauv asserts himself as a storyteller. His latest is a new chapter of music full of his trademark blend of vulnerable ear-worm pop with production that challenges the listener. With 11 billion streams, Lauv continues to attract audiences with his generational anthems. His highly-anticipated second full-length album, All 4 Nothing, features the lead single, "All 4 Nothing (I'm So In Love)."

Side A:
1) 26
2) Stranger
3) Kids Are Born Stars
4) Molly In Mexico
5) All 4 Nothing (I’m So In Love)
6) Stay Together
7) Summer Nights

Side B:
8) Time After Time
9) Hey Ari
10) Better Than This
11) Bad Trip
12) I (Don’t) Have A Problem
13) First Grade

View full details