Skip to product information
1 of 1


Keane - The Best of Keane

Keane - The Best of Keane

Regular price ₱2,399.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,399.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Keane - The Best of Keane

Keane’s first official compilation album, The Best of Keane, pressed to vinyl for the first time. Features their biggest tracks "Somewhere Only We Know," "Everybody’s Changing" & "This Is The Last Time" as well as two new songs written during their 2012 Strangeland era, "Higher Than The Sun" and "Won’t Be Broken."


Disc 1:
A1. Everybody's Changing
A2. Somewhere Only We Know
A3. Bend & Break
A4. Bedshaped
A5. This Is The Last Time
A6. Atlantic
B1. Is It Any Wonder?
B2. Nothing In My Way
B3. Hamburg Song
B4. Crystal Ball
B5. A Bad Dream
B6. Try Again

Disc 2:
C1. Spiralling
C2. Perfect Symmetry
C3. My Shadow
C4. Silenced By The Night
D1. Disconnected
D2. Sovereign Light Café
D3. Higher Than The Sun
D4. Won't Be Broken

View full details