Skip to product information
1 of 1


Jennifer Hudson - Respect OST

Jennifer Hudson - Respect OST

Regular price ₱1,499.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱1,499.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jennifer Hudson - Respect OST


Limited Edition Target Exclusive with an alternate cover and book of photos taken from the film

Contains 17 classic Aretha Franklin cover versions & 1 original track all performed by Jennifer Hudson

Track List:
Disc 1 Side 1
1. There Is A Fountain Filled With Blood
2. Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive
3. Nature Boy
4. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
5. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
Disc 1 Side 2
1. Dr. Feelgood
2. Respect
3. Sweet Sweet Baby (Since You've Been Gone)
4. Ain't No Way
5. (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman
Disc 2 Side 1
1. Chain of Fools
2. Think
3. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
4. Spanish Harlem
Disc 2 Side 2
1. I Say A Little Prayer
2. Precious Memories
3. Amazing Grace
4. Here I Am (Singing My Way Home)

View full details