Skip to product information
1 of 1


Guardians of the Galaxy : Deluxe Edition - OST

Guardians of the Galaxy : Deluxe Edition - OST

Regular price ₱2,499.00 PHP
Regular price ₱2,799.00 PHP Sale price ₱2,499.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Guardians of the Galaxy : Deluxe Edition
Colored Vinyl

Disc One/Side A
1. Hooked On A Feeling
2. Go All The Way
3. Spirit In The Sky
4. Moonage Daydream
5. Fooled Around And Fell in Love
6. I Want You Back
Disc One/Side B
1. I'm Not In Love
2. Come And Get Your Love
3. Cherry Bomb
4. Escape (The Pina Colada Song)
5. O-O-H Child
6. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
Disc Two/Side A
1. The Final Battle Begins
2. Morag
3. Everyone's An Idiot
4. What A Bunch Of A-Holes
5. Sacrifice
6. The New Meat
7. The Pod Chase
8. Don't Mess With My Walkman
9. Losers (Bonus Track)
Disc Two/Side B
1. The Ballad Of The Nova Corps. (Instrumental)
2. The Kyln Escape
3. Groot Spores
4. Guardians United
5. The Big Blast
6. Black Tears
7. A Nova Upgrade

View full details