Skip to product information
1 of 1


Frank Sinatra - Ultimate Sinatra

Frank Sinatra - Ultimate Sinatra

Regular price ₱2,499.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,499.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Frank Sinatra - Ultimate Sinatra


Disc 1/Side 1
1. All Or Nothing At All
2. I'll Never Smile Again
3. Saturday Night (Is The Lonliest Night Of The Week)
4. Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
5. I've Got The World On A String
6. Young At Heart
7. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning

Disc 1/Side 2
1. Learnin' The Blues
2. Love And Marriage
3. I've Got You Under My Skin
4. Witchcraft
5. All The Way

Disc 2/Side 1
1. Come Fly With Me
2. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
3. The Way You Look Tonight
4. My Kind Of Town
5. Fly Me To The Moon
6. It Was A Very Good Year

Disc 2/Side 2
1. Strangers In The Night
2. Summer Wind
3. That's Life
4. My Way
5. Theme From New York, New York
6. Put Your Dreams Away

View full details