Skip to product information
1 of 1


Dionne Warwicke - Sings Burt Bacharach

Dionne Warwicke - Sings Burt Bacharach

Regular price ₱799.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱799.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dionne Warwicke - Sings Burt Bacharach


Media Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)
Jacket Condition : Very Good Plus (VG+)


1) I'll Never Fall In Love Again
2) I Say A Little Prayer
3) Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
4) The Look Of Love
5) Don't Make Me Over
6) Walk On By
7) Make It Easy On Yourself
8) Wishin' And Hopin'
9) A House Is Not A Home
1) Do You Know The Way To San José
2) The April Fools
3) Message To Michael
4) Trains And Boats And Planes
5) The Windows Of The World
6) Promises, Promises
7) Alfie
8) This Girl's In Love With You
9) (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me

View full details