Skip to product information
1 of 1


Diana Krall - Wallflower

Diana Krall - Wallflower

Regular price ₱2,299.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,299.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Diana Krall - Wallflower

Double Vinyl (2LP)

WALLFLOWER is a collection of songs from the late 60's to present day that inspired Krall in her early years. Produced by 16-time Grammy Award-winning producer David Foster, the album finds Krall breaking new ground with her interpretations of some of the greatest pop songs of all time. On WALLFLOWER, Diana Krall showcases her considerable gifts as a vocalist in a bold and beautiful way. Krall sings a set of songs that include familiar popular classics like the Mamas and the Papas' "California Dreaming" and the Eagles' "Desperado," favorite vintage songs by Krall's musical heroes Bob Dylan (he inspired the album's title track "Wallflower") and Elton John ("Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word"). The album also features more recent gems like Crowded House's "Don't Dream It's Over" and a wonderful new composition from Paul McCartney ("If I Take You Home Tonight").

Track Listings

1 California Dreamin'
2 Desperado
3 Superstar
4 Alone Again (Naturally) (Feat. Michael Bublé)
5 Wallflower (Feat. Blake Mills)
6 If I Take You Home Tonight
7 I Can't Tell You Why
8 Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
9 Operator (That's Not the Way It Feels)
10 I'm Not in Love
11 Feels Like Home (Feat. Bryan Adams)
12 Don't Dream It's Over
View full details