Skip to product information
1 of 1


Daniel Caesar - Never Enough

Daniel Caesar - Never Enough

Regular price ₱2,199.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,199.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Daniel Caesar - Never Enough

Double Vinyl (2LP)

Multi-platinum, Grammy Award-winning singer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist/producer Daniel Caesar effortlessly floats across the gamut of contemporary R&B with his third studio album NEVER ENOUGH. Led by the singles "Do You Like Me?" (co-produced with Dylan Wiggins + Raphael Saadiq) and "Let Me Go" (co-produced with Rami Yacoub + Sevn Thomas), the Canadian savant touches on the inevitability of time and human error.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Ocho Rios
2 Valentina
3 Toronto 2014
4 Let Me Go

Disc: 2

1 Do You Like Me
2 Always
3 Cool
4 Disillusioned

Disc: 3

1 Buyer's Remorse
2 Shot My Baby
3 Pain Is Inevitable
4 Homiesexual

Disc: 4

1 Vince Van Gogh
2 Superpowers
3 Unstoppable

View full details