Skip to product information
1 of 1


Chet Baker : Chet Bakers Sings

Chet Baker : Chet Bakers Sings

Regular price ₱1,899.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱1,899.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Chet Baker : Chet Bakers Sings
Colored Vinyl

Contains new specially prepared liner notes by penguin guide to jazz's writer brian morton and by paris' prestigious jazz magazine.


Track Listings
1 That Old Feeling
2 It's Always You
3 Like Someone in Love
4 My Ideal
5 I've Never Been in Love Before
6 My Buddy 07. Let's Get Lost (*)
7 But Not for Me
8 Time After Time
9 I Get Along Without You Very Well
10 My Funny Valentine
11 There Will Never Be Another You
12 The Thrill Is Gone
13 I Fall in Love Too Easily
14 Look for the Silver Lining
15 Just Friends (*)

View full details