Skip to product information
1 of 1


Boy Pablo - Soy Pablo

Boy Pablo - Soy Pablo

Regular price ₱1,899.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱1,899.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Boy Pablo - Soy Pablo
Colored Vinyl

Soy Pablo is the sophomore EP from Boy Pablo, Norway’s indie pop sensation, now available on vinyl. Originally released digitally in October 2018, the seven song EP features “Sick Feeling” and “Losing You.” Limited pressing in light blue vinyl.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1 Feeling Lonely
2 wft
3 Sick Feeling
4 t-shirt
Disc: 2
1 Limitado
2 Losing You
3 tkm

View full details