Skip to product information
1 of 1


Bituing Walang Ningning OST

Bituing Walang Ningning OST

Regular price ₱1,699.00 PHP
Regular price ₱1,900.00 PHP Sale price ₱1,699.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bituing Walang Ningning OST

A1 Sharon Cuneta– Bituing Walang Ningning
Written-By – Willy Cruz
A2 Cherie Gil– How Can I Tell You It's Over
Written By – Diame Siscar
Written-By – Willy Cruz

A3 Sharon Cuneta– It's My Turn
A4 Christopher De Leon, Sharon Cuneta– What About Me
Written By – David Foster, Kenny Rogers, Richard Marx

A5 Sharon Cuneta– Ocean Deep
Written By – Jon Sweet
Written-By – Rodney Trott

B1 Sharon Cuneta– Sana'y Maghintay Ang Walang Hanggan
Written By – Baby Gil
Written-By – Willy Cruz

B2 Cherie Gil– I Can Wait Forever
Written By – David Foster, Jay Graydon
Written-By – Graham Russell (2)

B3 Sharon Cuneta– I Just Called To Say I Love You
Written-By – Stevie Wonder

B4 Cherie Gil– The Glamorous Life
Written-By – Sheila E.

B5 Sharon Cuneta– Matud Nila
Written-By – Ben Zubiri

View full details