Skip to product information
1 of 1


Beyonce - Renaissance

Beyonce - Renaissance

Regular price ₱2,999.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,999.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Beyonce - Renaissance

Deluxe Edition Box Set

2 BLACK vinyl LPs, 180 Gram, in printed jackets w/ printed inner sleeves, 36 page booklet, and folded collectable 24”x 36” poster (1 of 3 randomized), in a hard slipcase RENAISSANCE is the highly anticipated new album from global icon Beyoncé. Packed with rousing anthems that resonate with everybody, RENAISSANCE is a culmination of freedom and escape that encourages unimaginable jubilation, agency, and movement with abandon. The singular intent of RENAISSANCE, a reinvention of four on the floor, is to showcase music that stirs you from the soul and encourages your dancing feet. It is a celebration of a club era when anyone who felt like an outsider sought each other and formed a community of freedom-seekers to express themselves creatively through the rhythm, which we still celebrate today.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1 I'm That Girl
2 Cozy
3 Alien Superstar
Disc: 2
1 Cuff It
2 Energy - Beyoncé feat. Beam
3 Break My Soul
4 Church Girl
Disc: 3
1 Plastic Off the Sofa
2 Virgo's Groove
3 Move - Beyoncé feat. Grace Jones and Tems
4 Heated
Disc: 4
1 Thique
2 All Up in Your Mind
3 America Has a Problem
4 Pure/Honey
5 Summer Renaissance

View full details