Skip to product information
1 of 1


Bee Gees - Here At Last : Live

Bee Gees - Here At Last : Live

Regular price ₱2,199.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱2,199.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bee Gees - Here At Last : Live
Colored Vinyl

LP 1
1 I’ve Gotta Get A Message To You (Side A)
2 Love So Right (Side A)
3 Edge Of The Universe (Side A)
4 Come On Over (Side A)
5 Can’t Keep A Good Man Down (Side A)
6 New York Mining Disaster 1941 (Side B)
7 Run To Me / World (Side B)
8 Medley: Holiday / … / Massachusetts (Side B)
9 How Can You Mend A Broken Heart (Side B)
10 To Love Somebody (Side B)
LP 2
1 You Should Be Dancing (Side A)
2 Boogie Child (Side A)
3 Down The Road (Side A)
4 Words (Side A)
5 Wind Of Change (Side B)
6 Nights On Broadway (Side B)
7 Jive Talkin’ (Side B)
8 Lonely Days (Side B)

View full details