Skip to product information
1 of 1


Bagets - OST

Bagets - OST

Regular price ₱1,699.00 PHP
Regular price ₱1,900.00 PHP Sale price ₱1,699.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bagets OST 

A1 Gary Valenciano Growing Up
Written-ByOdette Quesada
A2 Harner Why Don't You Care?
A3 Chona Cruz Telefone
Written-ByGreg Mathieson
A4 Jo Khrishner Why Me?
Written-ByGiorgio Moroder
A5 Spirit (36) High School High
Written-ByMon Del Rosario
B1 Raymond Lauchengco So It's You
Written-ByCecile Azarcon-Picazo
B2 ZZYZX (2) Self-Respect
Written-ByToto Gentica
B3 Spirit (36) This Is The House
Written-ByLennox*, Stewart*
B4 E.Z. Daniels Rock It
Written-ByHerbie Hancock
B5 Raymond Lauchengco Farewell
Written-ByOdette Quesada
View full details