Skip to product information
1 of 1


Ace of Base - Happy Nation

Ace of Base - Happy Nation

Regular price ₱1,899.00 PHP
Regular price Sale price ₱1,899.00 PHP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ace of Base - Happy Nation

Colored Vinyl

Limited 140gm clear vinyl LP pressing with printed inner sleeve. Happy Nation the 1992 debut studio album by Ace of Base. They are one of the most successful pop groups who ruled the charts in the 1990s, producing inescapable pop singles, including 10 UK top 40 singles. Hits include; #1 world wide chart topper 'All That She Wants', alongside 'The Sign', 'Don't Turn Around', 'Wheel of Fortune' and 'Living In Danger', all featured on this release.

Track Listings
1 All That She Wants
2 Don't Turn Around
3 Young and Proud
4 The Sign
5 Living in Danger
6 Voulez Vous Danser
7 Happy Nation
8 Hear Me Calling
9 Waiting for Magic [Total Remix 7"]
10 Fashion Party
11 Wheel of Fortune
12 Dancer in a Daydream
13 My Mind [Mindless Mix]
14 All That She Wants [Bhangra Version]

View full details